Contact

Stratosat Datacom (Pty) Ltd – South Africa

24 Spartan Road, Spartan Ext. 21, Spartan, 1619, South Africa

Alan Geldenhuys (Director): +27 11 974 0006 Ext.5503 | Alan@stratosat.co.za
Naas Vermaak (Sales Manager): +27 11 974 0006 Ext.5104 | Naas@stratosat.co.za
Colin Gilchrist (Business Development Manager): +27 11 974 0006 Ext.5604 | colin@stratosat.co.za

Tel: +27 11 974 0006 | Fax: +27 11 974 0068

Stratosat Datacom Mozambique LDA

Av. Salvador Allende, Number 1263, Ground Floor, Maputo, Mozambique

Tiane Barreto: Tiane@stratosat.co.za
Pierre van Rensburg: Pierre@stratosat.co.za
Alan Geldenhuys: alan@stratosat.co.za

Tel: +258 84 3070440

Stratosat Datacom RDC

Situé au n0 31, Avenue (Rue) Flamboyant, Quartier Batetela, Comme de, Gombe, Appartement n0 3

Pierre van Rensburg: Pierre@stratosat.co.za
Alan Geldenhuys: alan@stratosat.co.za
Mbenga Katako: mk@stratosat.co.za

Tel: +243 812 859 581

Stratosat West Africa Ltd

11C Gbolahan Owolabi str, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria

Pierre van Rensburg: Pierre@stratosat.co.za
Sam Oladele: Sam@stratosat-west-africa.com
Alan Geldenhuys: alan@stratosat.co.za

Tel: +234 1277 1256/7
Tel: (mobile): +234 813 573 9970 – MTN
Tel: (mobile): +234 808 286 7138 – ZAIN
Tel: +234 1277 1256/7

Stratosat Datacom Panel manufacturing Division

6C Roller Street, Spartan, Kempton Park

Jacques de la Quera: jacquesj@stratosat.co.za
Alan Geldenhuys: alan@stratosat.co.za

Stratosat Datacom Composite manufacturing Division

TSR Building, Door 6, 489 Pinnacle Road, Cnr Sam Green Rd & Pinnacle Rd, Tunney Ext 8, Elandsfontein

Alan Geldenhuys: alan@stratosat.co.za

MeerKAT Project

Pamela Kinsella (Program Manager): pam@stratosat.co.za