Contact Stratosat Datacom

HEAD OFFICEWEST AFRICA

Address

24 Spartan Road, Spartan Ext. 21, Spartan, 1619,  South Africa

Contact numbers

Tel: +27 11 974 0006 | Fax: +27 11 974 0077

Key Contacts

Sales
sales2@Stratosat.co.za

Pierre Geldenhuys: pierreg@stratosat.co.za
Operations Director

Hannes Smith: Hannes.s@stratosat.co.za
Head of Technology & Solutions Design

Willem Vos: Willem.V@stratosat.co.za
Pre-Sales Executive

Abdurrahman Razak: Razak@stratosat.com
Senior Sales Executive

Carlo Van Der Walt: Carlo@stratosat.co.za
Network Services Executive

Address

11C Gbolahan Owolabi str, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria

Contact numbers

Tel: +234 1277 1256/7 | Cell: +2347030550228 / 8026615817 

Key Contacts

Sam Oladele
samo@stratosat.co.za

Sales
sales2@Stratosat.co.za